CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

 
 

ABOUT NEXT

About NEXT

NEXT: A Division of Birthright Israel Foundation connects Birthright Israel trip alumni and their peers with meaningful Jewish living and learning opportunities nationally, locally and in Israel. We also work to create a Jewish community that is ready to receive alumni, who possess diverse needs, interests and inclinations. By investing in and convening those who work with young Jewish adults, as well as offering resources and thought-leadership, we catalyze growth and stimulate opportunities for engagement.


facebook - homepage twitter -regional Pinterest icon

Work with us
Join our team! We're looking to hire a Southern Regional Director.

Learn about us
Check out recent news articles to see what's new with NEXT.

Write about us
If you’re a member of the press and are interested in learning more about NEXT and our programs, see our most recent press releases in our Media Center or contact communications@birthrightisraelnext.org.

Contact us*
*If you have questions about your trip, contact the Trip Information Line at 1-888-99-ISRAEL (1-888-994-7723) or email info@birthrightisrael.com. NEXT is unable to answer trip-related questions. 

National Office
info@birthrightisraelnext.org
(646) 833-1300
@BI_NEXT

Regional Offices

Midwest: Chicago
Yoni Sarason, Midwest Regional Director
yoni.sarason@birthrightisraelnext.org
(312) 899-6398
@yonisarason

Tracy Altman, Chicago Community Activator
tracy.altman@birthrightisraelnext.org
(312) 620-0550


Northeast: New York
Daniel Fast, Northeast Regional Director
daniel.fast@birthrightisraelnext.org
(646) 833-1307
@DanFastNEXT

Andrew Fretwell, New York Community Activator
andrew.fretwell@birthrightisraelnext.org
(646) 833-1324
@andrewfretwell

South
We're hiring! Want to be our Southern Regional Director?
In the meantime, contact us at info@birthrightisraelnext.org.

West: San Francisco
Adam Pollack, Western Regional Director
adam.pollack@birthrightisraelnext.org
(415) 857-3070
@AdamPollackNEXT

Alyse Opatowski, Bay Area Community Activator
alyse.opatowski@birthrightisraelnext.org
(415) 326-4198
@alyseopi